Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

 

Michael McLaughlin
President
mike@edbauerconstruction.com

Judy McLaughlin
Vice President
judy@edbauerconstruction.com

William Bauer
Estimator/Project Manager
bill@edbauerconstruction.com

Susan Ruiz
Office Manager/Comptroller
sue@edbauerconstruction.com

Stephanie Torgalski
Office Administrator/Payroll
stephanie@edbauerconstruction.com

Rachel Wall
Accounts Coordinator
rachel@edbauerconstruction.com

David Pastor
Superintendent/Survey
dave@edbauerconstruction.com

Buzz Karas, P.E.
Estimator/Project Manager
buzz@edbauerconstruction.com

Colby McNichol
Estimator/Project Manager
colby@edbauerconstruction.com

Paul Mulvey
Estimator/Project Manager/Safety Director
paul@edbauerconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

Please direct all other inquiries to:
inquiries@edbauerconstruction.com

2790 Clinton Street
West Seneca, NY, 14224
Phone: (716) 883-0280
Fax: (716) 883-0720


View Larger Map